Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Ashton Brown

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ashton.luneke@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Gile

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kelsey.gile@canyonsdistrict.org

Marie Howe

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: marie.howe@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Riley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rebecca.riley@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Riley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rebecca.riley@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Kuresa

1st Grade Teacher

Email: danielle.kuresa@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Rock

1st Grade Teacher

Email: amber.rock@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Booth

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kathy.booth@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Templeton

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.templeton@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Bingham

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.bingham@canyonsdistrict.org

Katharine Hennessey

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.hennessey@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Curtis

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Genny Haderlie

4th Grade Teacher

Email: genny.haderlie@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Mitchell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Mallory Robbins

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mallory.robbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Morgan

Special Education Teacher

Email: becky.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »