Marie Howe

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: marie.howe@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristi Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kristi.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashton Luneke

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ashton.luneke@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise White

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: denise.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Kuresa

1st Grade Teacher

Email: danielle.kuresa@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Rock

1st Grade Teacher

Email: amber.rock@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Booth

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kathy.booth@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Curtis

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Bingham

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.bingham@canyonsdistrict.org

Katharine Hennessey

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.hennessey@canyonsdistrict.org

Genny Haderlie

4th Grade Teacher

Email: genny.haderlie@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Templeton

4th Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.templeton@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Mitchell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Mallory Robbins

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mallory.robbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »