9800 South 800 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-7750

Faculty

Jill Deluco

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jill.deluco@canyonsdistrict.org

Krystal Miller

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: krystal.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Kuresa

1st Grade Teacher

Email: danielle.kuresa@canyonsdistrict.org

Macie Prieto

1st Grade Teacher

Email: macie.prieto@canyonsdistrict.org

Bayley Lange

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: bayley.lange@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Skillman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.skillman@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Bingham

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rachel.bingham@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Hennessey

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.hennessey@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Curtis

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Genny Haderlie

4th Grade Teacher

Email: genny.haderlie@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Mitchell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Mallory Robbins

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mallory.robbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป