Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Chanci Loran

Principal

Email: chanci.loran@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Renee Beus

School Nurse

Email: renee.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Vickie Neujahr

Nutrition Manager

Email: vicki.neujahr@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer PahoulisBagley

Head Admin Assistant

Email: jennifer.bagley@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Smith

Support Assistant

Email: mindy.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support

Kayleigh Brennan

School Psychologist Intern

Email: kayleigh.brennan@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Carrizo

Social Worker

Email: andrea.carrizo@canyonsdistrict.org

Celeste Hook

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: celeste.hook@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Tuckett

Achievement Coach

Email: amber.tuckett@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Staff

Cynthia Montgomery

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: cynthia.montgomery@canyonsdistrict.org

Vickie Neujahr

Nutrition Manager

Email: vicki.neujahr@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Obermark

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: richard.obermark@canyonsdistrict.org

Leezell Watts

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: leezell.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Rachel Carbine

P.E.

Email: rachel.carbine@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Clare

Library

Email: audrey.clare@canyonsdistrict.org

Teri Gardner

STEM

Email: teri.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Autumn Shakespear

Art

Email: autumn.shakespear@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodian

Jeffory Crane

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: jeffory.crane@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »