9800 South 800 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-7750

Administration & Staff

Administration

Chanci Loran

Principal

Email: chanci.loran@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jennifer PahoulisBagley

Head Admin Assistant

Email: jennifer.bagley@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Smith

Support Assistant

Email: mindy.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support

Jilynn Batty

MTSS Assistant

Email: jilynn.batty@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Parker

MTSS Assistant

Email: audrey.parker@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Carrizo

Social Worker

Email: andrea.carrizo@canyonsdistrict.org

Celeste Hook

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: celeste.hook@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayleigh Brennan

School Psychologist Intern

Email: kayleigh.brennan@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Tuckett

Achievement Coach

Email: amber.tuckett@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Staff

Vickie Neujahr

Nutrition Manager

Email: vicki.neujahr@canyonsdistrict.org

Yaribeth Chichaco

Substitute Nutrition

Email: yaribeth.chichaco@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Obermark

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: richard.obermark@canyonsdistrict.org

Teranie Pelch

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: teranie.pelch@canyonsdistrict.org

Leezell Watts

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: leezell.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Rachel Carbine

P.E.

Email: rachel.carbine@canyonsdistrict.org

Teri Gardner

STEM

Email: teri.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Autumn Shakespear

Art

Email: autumn.shakespear@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Jeffory Crane

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: jeffory.crane@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Jones

Custodian

Email: heidi.jones2@canyonsdistrict.org

Todd Tharp

Custodian

Email: todd.tharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Joy Wallin

Custodian

Email: joy.wallin@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป