9800 South 800 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-7750

Administration & Staff

Administration

No employees were found.

Office Staff

Jennifer Bagley

Head Admin Assistant

Email: jennifer.bagley@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Smith

Support Assistant

Email: mindy.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support

Amber Tuckett

Instructional Coach

Email: amber.tuckett@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Carrizo

Social Worker

Email: andrea.carrizo@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Staff

Mee Mun

Nutrition Manager

Email: mee.mun@canyonsdistrict.org

Yaribeth Chichaco

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: yaribeth.chichaco@canyonsdistrict.org

Carole Christiansen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: carole.christiansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Teranie Pelch

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: teranie.pelch@canyonsdistrict.org

Elianne Tineo Ramos

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: elianne.tineoramos@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Rachel Carbine

P.E.

Email: rachel.carbine@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Green

Librarian

Email: jessica.green@canyonsdistrict.org

Paula Jackson

Teacher

Email: paula.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Jeffory Crane

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: jeffory.crane@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Jones

Custodian

Email: heidi.jones2@canyonsdistrict.org

Joy Wallin

Custodian

Email: joy.wallin@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป